Loading...
Harzspots holiday planner
Spots Name Type Place Date  

It doesn't get fresher than this! In our farm shop, which will be expanded in 2019, you will find a wide selection of regional products from the Agrargenossenschaft e.G. Hedersleben or from regional producers from Saxony-Anhalt. From organic milk products - fresh, of course - directly from the producer, free-range eggs to fresh fruit and vegetables and hearty liqueurs from the Harzer Manufaktur, everyone will find what they are looking for here.

You will find fresh meat and sausages from our own stalls and those of our neighbours in our meat corner.

Our farm shop, which has grown over many years, has been expanded in four stages, not least as a result of our customers' wishes. With many design and product ideas, our employees have contributed in many small creative steps to the success of our sales facility.

The regionality of our products is always in the foreground, which is why we exchange ideas with businesses from our region, thereby complementing our product variety. This not only creates trust with our customers, but also requires only minimal transport distances and thus benefits our environment. You will not find Egyptian early potatoes or Argentinian beef steak in our farm shop.

Equipment :

Barrier-free
Customer parking
Fair trade products
Products / Services for weddings
Regional products

We consider ourselves a multi-family farm and are broadly positioned in our production orientation. In addition to the classic arable crops such as wheat, barley and rape, we also have sugar beet, maize, potatoes, peas and special crops in a balanced crop rotation on our fields. The harvested crops can be completely stored. We also have a modern potato cold store for storing our entire potato harvest.

A 500 KW biogas plant has been located at the Hedersleben site since 2002. Liquid manure, stable manure and fodder residues are used as input. This is used to generate climate-neutral electricity, heat and low-emission plant-available liquid compost, which is fed back into the nutrient cycle. These input materials are not suitable for human or animal consumption and therefore do not compete with food. Biogas plants supply energy on demand 365 days a year, independent of sun and wind.

Our potato cold store, which is still considered modern, is an almost inexhaustible source for supplying our farm shop with potatoes. Only about 10 % of all German potato warehouses are able to do without fumigants to inhibit germination and use purely mechanical cooling to keep the potatoes ready for long-term storage.

But the basis of our business success is and remains our employees, of all genders. Since we cannot ignore the demographic development and also plan for the long term, we currently have 12 apprentices in three occupational groups. This gives us courage and hope if young people want to build up their professional and private existence here in the Harz foreland. We can and will help them.

Guided tours of the company can be offered for groups of 10 or more people.

Hausneindorfer Strasse 3
06458 Hedersleben

E-Mail: agrar@agrar-hedersleben.eu
Telefon : 015174623857
Languages :
Wir sprechen deutsch
We speak english

Opening hours:
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Rating
Rezensionen
back-to-top

Loading...

Frischer geht’s nicht! In unserem im Jahr 2019 erweiterten Hofladen finden Sie eine breite Auswahl regionaler Erzeugnisse von der Agrargenossenschaft e.G. Hedersleben oder von regionalen Erzeugern aus Sachsen-Anhalt. Von Biomilcherzeugnissen - selbstverständlich frisch - direkt vom Erzeuger, Eiern aus Freilandhaltung bis hin zu frischem Obst und Gemüse und herzhaften Likören aus Harzer Manufaktur wird hier jeder fündig.

Frisches Fleisch und Wurst aus eigenen und Tierbständen unseres Umfelds finden Sie in unserer Fleischecke.

Unser über viele Jahre gewachsener Hofladen ist mit vier Ausbaustufen nicht zuletzt ein Ergebnis unserer Kundenwünsche. Mit vielen Gestaltungs- und Produktideen haben unsere Mitarbeiter in vielen kleinen kreativen Schritten zum Erfolg unserer Verkaufseinrichtung beigetragen.

Die Regionalität unserer Produkte steht dabei stets im Vordergrund, weshalb wir uns mit Betrieben aus unserer Region austauschen, um dadurch unsere Produktvielfalt zu ergänzen. Das schafft nicht nur Vertrauen bei unseren Kunden, sondern benötigt nur minimale Transportwege und kommt so unserer Umwelt zugute. In unserem Hofladen werden Sie keine ägyptischen Frühkartoffeln oder argentinisches Rindersteak finden.

Ausstattung:

Wir betrachten uns als Mehrfamilienbetrieb und sind in unserer Produktionsausrichtung breit aufgestellt. Neben den klassischen Ackerkulturen, wie Weizen, Gerste und Raps stehen noch Zuckerrüben, Mais, Kartoffeln, Erbsen und Sonderkulturen in einer ausgewogenen Fruchtfolge auf unseren Äckern. Die Mähdruschfrüchte können komplett eingelagert werden. Weiterhin steht uns ein modernes Kartoffelkühllager für die Einlagerungung unserer gesamten Kartoffelernte zur Verfügung.

Am Standort Hedersleben befindet sich seit 2002 eine 500 KW Biogasanlage. Als Input dienen Gülle, Stalldung und Futterreste. Daraus wird klimaneutral Strom, Wärme und immissionsarmer pflanzenverfügbarer Flüssigkompost erzeugt und in den Nährstoffkreislauf zurückgeführt. Diese Inputstoffe sind in ihrer Beschaffenheit weder für die menschliche noch für die tierische Ernährung geeignet und stellen dadurch keine Ernährungskonkurrenz dar. Biogasanlagen liefern unabhängig von Sonne und Wind an 365 Tagen im Jahr bedarfsgerecht Energie.

Unser als nach wie vor modern geltendes Kartoffelkühllager ist eine fast unerschöpfliche Quelle für die Belieferung unseres Hofladens mit Kartoffeln. Nur etwa 10 % aller deutschen Kartoffelläger sind in der Lage auf Begasungsmittel zur Keimhemmung verzichten zu können und mit rein mechanischer Kühlung die Kartoffeln für die Langzeitlagerung vorzuhalten.

Doch die Basis vom betrieblichen Erfolg sind und bleiben unsere Mitarbeiter,  jeden Geschlechts. Da auch wir uns der demografischen Entwicklung nicht verschließen können und auch hier langfristig planen, haben wir zurzeit in drei Berufsgruppen 12 Lehrlinge. Das gibt Mut und Hoffnung, wenn sich junge Leute hier im Harzvorland ihre berufliche und private Existenz aufbauen wollen. Wir können und werden dabei helfen.

Für Gruppen ab 10 Personen können Betriebsführungen angeboten werden.

Hausneindorfer Strasse 3
06458 Hedersleben

E-Mail: agrar@agrar-hedersleben.eu
Telefon: 015174623857
Sprachen:

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag 08:00 - 18:00
Dienstag 08:00 - 18:00
Mittwoch 08:00 - 18:00
Donnerstag 08:00 - 18:00
Freitag 08:00 - 18:00
Samstag 08:00 - 12:00
Weitere Spots dieses Partners
back-to-top