Loading...
Harzspots holiday planner
Spots Name Type Place Date  

The hotel - Die Kleine Zauberwelt - is centrally located in the centre of Braunlage, close to the ice stadium, cross-country ski trails, ski meadow with lift/ski school and the Wurmberg cable car. You can quickly reach all destinations in a few minutes on foot or enjoy the beautiful nature around Braunlage. The hotel is family-run by tradition and is an original Harz half-timbered building with traditional wooden exterior fittings.


The renovated hotel rooms not only offer contemporary, comfortable, modern facilities but are all individually furnished with fairytale accessories in keeping with the theme of the little magical world. Here you can meet elves, wizards, thorns, Hansel and Gretel, Alice from Wonderland or Peter Pan.

Equipment :

Dog welcome
WLAN free of charge
Bathroom
Bread roll service
Own parking place
Child high chair
Smoking area outside
Child travel bed
Ski storage room
Cat welcome
Shower
TV
Baby changing room
Restaurant on site
Bike friendly
Kettle

The double rooms with their own flair are equipped with shower/WC, TV, hairdryer and a small fridge. Free W-LAN internet access throughout the house is available to all guests. The double rooms also have shower/WC, TV and hairdryer. Some of these can also be booked with an extra bed or as a parent-child combination with a separate children's room and washing facilities. The accommodation of children under 4 years in a baby cot is free of charge for you in the small magic world!


The smell of fresh bread rolls fills the air in the morning! Included in the room rate is a rich breakfast/breakfast buffet with fresh baked goods from our own bakery and patisserie. This will whet your appetite for an exciting day in the Harz Mountains.

Am Brunnen
38700 Braunlage

E-Mail: info@kleine-zauberwelt.de
Telefon : 055202250
Languages :
Wir sprechen deutsch
We speak english

Reception times or (phone) availability:
Monday 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Sunday 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Arrival times from:
Monday 12:00
Tuesday 12:00
Wednesday 12:00
Thursday 12:00
Friday 12:00
Saturday 12:00
Sunday 12:00
Arrival times to:
Monday 11:00
Tuesday 11:00
Wednesday 11:00
Thursday 11:00
Friday 11:00
Saturday 11:00
Sunday 11:00
Rating
Rezensionen
back-to-top

Loading...
Harzspots Urlaubsplaner
Spots Name Typ Ort Datum  

Das Hotel – Die Kleine Zauberwelt – befindet sich in zentraler Lage im Ortskern von Braunlage, nahe dem Eisstadion, Loipen, Skiwiese mit Lift/ Skischule und der Wurmbergseilbahn. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie schnell alle Ziele oder können die wunderschöne Natur rund um Braunlage genießen. Das Hotel wird aus tradition familiär geführt und ist ein originaler Harzer Fachwerkbau mit traditionellem Holzaußenbeschlag.

 


Die renovierten Hotelzimmer bieten nicht nur eine zeitgemäß, komfortabele, moderne Ausstattung sondern sind alle passend zum Thema der kleine Zauberwelt mit individuell mit Märchen-Accessoires ausgestattet. Hier trifft man auf Elfen, Zauberer, Dornrößchen, Hänsel und Gretel, Alice aus dem Wunderland oder auf Peter Pan.

 

Ausstattung :

Hund willkommen
WLAN Gratis
Brötchenservice
Bad
Eigener Parkplatz
Kinder-Hochstuhl
Rauchgelegenheit draußen
Kinder-Reisebett
Katze willkommen
Ski-Abstellraum
Dusche
TV
Wickelraum
Restaurant am Platz
Fahrradfreundlich
Wasserkocher

Die Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Flair, sind mit DU/ WC, TV, Fön und einem kleinem Kühlschrank ausgestattet. Ein kostenloser W-LAN Internetzugang im ganzen Haus steht allen Gästen zur Verfügung. Die Doppelzimmer haben ebenfalls DU/ WC, TV und Fön. Diese können Sie teilweise auch mit Aufbettung oder als Eltern-Kind-Kombi mit separatem Kinderzimmer und Waschgelegenheit buchen. Die Unterbringung von Kindern unter 4 Jahren im Babybett ist in der kleinen Zauberwelt für Sie kostenlos!

 


Morgens liegt frischer Brötchenduft in der Luft! Im Übernachtungspreis bereits enthalten ist ein reichhaltiges Frühstück/Frühstücksbuffet, mit frischen Backwaren aus unserer hauseigenen Backmanufaktur und Konditorei. Das macht Lust auf einen spannenden Tag im Harz.

Am Brunnen
38700 Braunlage

E-Mail: info@kleine-zauberwelt.de
Telefon : 055202250
Sprachen :

Rezeptionszeiten bzw. (tel.) Erreichbarkeit:
Montag 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Dienstag 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Mittwoch 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Donnerstag 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Freitag 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Samstag 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Sonntag 08:00 - 14:00 17:00 - 19:00
Anreisezeiten von:
Montag 12:00
Dienstag 12:00
Mittwoch 12:00
Donnerstag 12:00
Freitag 12:00
Samstag 12:00
Sonntag 12:00
Abreisezeiten bis:
Montag 11:00
Dienstag 11:00
Mittwoch 11:00
Donnerstag 11:00
Freitag 11:00
Samstag 11:00
Sonntag 11:00
Rating
Rezensionen
back-to-top