Villa RewntalVacation ApartmentsHotels & GuesthousesCampsites & Pitches

Accommodation in the Harz Mountains

Beautiful accommodation for an unforgettable holiday in the Harz Mountains

Spend your holiday in one of the numerous accommodations in the Harz Mountains. From holiday flats and holiday homes to hotels and guesthouses, the Harz region offers you accommodation to suit your taste. Thanks to the region's tourist appeal, the range of accommodation in the Harz seems almost endless. The numerous holiday flats and holiday homes are particularly suitable for those who want to be completely independent during their holiday in the Harz and long for their own retreat after an exhausting day full of adventures and experiences. Especially for a family holiday, a holiday home or a holiday flat is the ideal family-friendly accommodation in the Harz Mountains.

Those who prefer to stay in a hotel or guesthouse during their holiday will also find what they are looking for. From family hotels, hiking hotels and wellness hotels to sports hotels, the Harz offers everything your heart desires. Holidaymakers who want to spend their camping holiday in the Harz National Park can also choose from a variety of campsites for motorhomes, caravans or tents. Spending wonderful nights camping in the middle of the Harz nature is considered a unique experience.

Here on Harzspots you will find all the information and details of selected accommodation in the Harz. Get in touch with hosts and landlords of stylish holiday accommodation or book a stay in one of the many family-run hotels in the Harz region. You are sure to find the right accommodation for your Harz holiday!

FerienhäuserFerienwohnungenHotelsCampingplätze und Stellplätze

Unterkünfte im Harz

Wunderschöne Unterkünfte für einen unvergesslichen Harzurlaub

Verbringe Deinen Urlaub in einer der zahlreichen Unterkünfte im Harz. Von Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäusern bis hin zu Hotels und Pensionen bietet Dir die Harzregion eine passende Unterkunft ganz nach Deinem Geschmack. Dank der touristischen Attraktivität der Region scheint das Angebot an Unterkünften im Harz nahezu unendlich. Die zahlreichen Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäuser bieten sich vor allem für all jene an, die während dem Urlaub im Harz völlig unabhängig sein möchten und sich nach einem anstrengenden Tag voller Abenteuer und Erlebnisse nach einem eigenen Rückzugsort sehnen. Vor allem für den Familienurlaub bieten sich ein Ferienhaus oder eine Ferienwohnung als familienfreundliche Unterkunft im Harz an.

Wer sich während des Urlaubs lieber in einem Hotel oder einer Pension einquartieren will, wird ebenso fündig. Von Familienhotels, Wanderhotels und Wellnesshotels bis hin zu Sporthotels bietet der Harz alles, was das Herz begehrt. Urlauber, die ihren Campingurlaub im Nationalpark Harz verbringen wollen, können zudem aus einer Vielzahl an Campingplätzen für Wohnmobile, Wohnwagen oder Zelte wählen. Wunderschöne Nächte beim Campen inmitten der Harzer Natur zu verbringen, gilt als einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Hier auf Harzspots findest Du alle Informationen und Details ausgewählter Unterkünfte im Harz. Trete mit Gastgebern und Vermietern stilvoller Ferienunterkünfte in Verbindung oder buche einen Aufenthalt in einem der zahlreichen familiengeführten Hotels im Harz. Auch für Deinen Harz-Urlaub ist mit Sicherheit die passende Unterkunft dabei!