Loading...
Harzspots holiday planner
Spots Name Type Place Date  

Welcome to the Sonnenresort Ettershaus - your 4-star hotel in Bad Harzburg

Where in the beautiful Harz Mountains a villa with charm meets tree houses with a heartbeat.

Wow, what an eye-catcher: the historic villa of the 4-star Sonnenresort Ettershaus in Bad Harzburg Harzburg impresses at first sight. Surrounded by the Harz mountains with its great holiday offers for active holidays, situated in a lovingly landscaped, park-like area, the Sonnenresort Ettershaus is a new centre of attraction in the spa town of Bad Harzburg. You will sleep well in the modern apartment building, in the fascinating fascinating tree houses or in the historic villa. In the à la carte restaurant Tauts and in the Restaurant Ursprung, we will spoil you with modern and creative creative Harz cuisine. The spacious wellness area in the hotel ensures well-being during your holiday. Whether romantically for two or with the whole family: let yourself go and feel the very special the very special aura of the Sonnenresort Ettershaus. Here no wishes remain open!

Inclusive services for our guests:

  • varied and delicious breakfast
  • Use of the wellness area in the main building with indoor and outdoor pool (7 x 14 m), sauna area with three saunas, experience shower and relaxation room with panorama window
  • WLAN free of charge in all room categories
  • Sun terrace with a view of the Burgberg and the city
  • Green spaces
  • Free hire of kettles
  • Free rental of baby equipment (e.g. baby cot, nappy bucket, toilet seat reducer)
  • Wellness bag with sauna towels, bathrobes and slippers in the room

Equipment :

Barrier-free
Dog welcome
WLAN free of charge
Concierge service
Bathroom
Balcony
Own parking place
Child high chair
Smoking area outside
Child travel bed
Grill
Für Allergiker geeignet
Shower
Safe
Smart TV
Terrace
Pool
Biker friendly
Meeting room
Sauna
Bicycles available
Wellness area
Jacuzzi

Comfort double room "Britz" -24 m2 -(from € 82,-- price per person)

Our double room "Britz" is a little more spacious and just as stylishly furnished. Here, too, you will find a double bed, a modern bathroom with a with shower/WC, hairdryer, make-up mirror, telephone and flat-screen TV for a pleasant for a pleasant stay.

Superior Double Room "Ink Box- 26 m2 -(from € 87,-- price per person)

A double bed and also a sofa bed in the combined living/sleeping area invite you to relax. A modern bathroom with with shower/WC, hairdryer and cosmetic mirror, telephone and flat-screen TV ensure a pleasant stay with us.

Junior Suite "Glashaus" - 30 m2 - (from € 98, --. price per person)

In the optically separated sleeping area with double bed and the sofa bed in the living area, you will be able to spend relaxing hours. A modern bathroom with shower/WC, hairdryer and make-up mirror, telephone and TV flat screen ensure a pleasant stay with us. with us.

Superior Suite "Falkenberg" - 32 m2 - (from € 109, -- price per person)

The suite offers you outstanding comfort with a separate (no door) and a living area that also invites the 2nd and 3rd person to feel at home. The sofa bed invites you to feel at home. Both in the TV flat screens are available in the living area as well as in the bedroom. at your disposal. Telephone, hairdryer, make-up mirror and shower/WC are naturally shower/WC are naturally part of the suite furnishings.

Superior Suite "Uncle Tom" - 48 m2 - (from € 120,-- price per person)

Two separate bedrooms with double beds and a cosy living room offer spaciousness and comfort. double beds and a cosy living area with a sofa bed. In the living area as well as in one of the bedrooms you will find TV flat screens are available in the living area as well as in one bedroom. Telephone, hairdryer, make-up mirror and shower/WC are naturally part of the suite's equipment.

Spa Suite "Villa Siemens" - 91 m2 - (from € 164,-- price per person)

Your own personal relaxation on two levels, the private 15-18m² wellness area with a small sauna and whirlpool offers you Wellness according to your wishes. With a separate bedroom, a bedroom and a living area with a high-quality sofa bed sofa bed, relaxation is guaranteed. In the living area as well as in the TV flat screens are available in both the living area and the bedroom. Of course, a telephone, hairdryer, make-up mirror and shower and a WC are also part of the equipment.

Comfort Studio "Burgberg" - 41 m2 - (from € 104,-- price per person)

Spacious one-room flat including balcony or terrace with a view of the wonderful view of the beautiful Harz nature. In the living/sleeping area there is a a double bed, which is optically separated from the living area. The sofa bed is ideal for the 3rd and 4th person. Telephone, flat-screen TV, hairdryer, make-up mirror, shower and WC are of course included. shower and WC are naturally included.

Superior Apartment "Blocksberg" - 45 m2 - (from € 115,-- price per person)

Large flat with two rooms. While the adults feel comfortable in the living/sleeping area, up to two people can sleep in the bunk beds in their own room. bunk beds in their own room. Telephone, flat-screen TV, hairdryer, make-up mirror, shower and WC are all part of the are of course part of the equipment.

Superior Suite "Elfenstein" - 50 m2 - (from € 109,-- price per person)

Spacious Superior Suite including a separate bedroom with double bed. double bed. For up to two children, a high-quality sofa bed is available in the living area. sofa bed in the living area. Telephone, flat-screen TV, hairdryer, make-up mirror, shower and WC are naturally included.

Tree house "Octagon" - 25 m2 - (from € 158,-- price per person)

Our round tree house impresses with its special shape and clever room layout. Dogs are subject to request.

Tree house "Elvis" - 25 m2 - (from € 147,-- price per person)

A comfortable hotel room in the trees: double bed, sofa, TV, bathroom, heating, a kitchenette with minibar and coffee machine.

Tree house "Elvis Junior" - 20 m2 - (from € 125,-- price per person)

A comfortable hotel room in the trees: double bed, sofa, TV, bathroom, heating and coffee machine. Optimal for two people.

Nordhäuser Str. 1
38667 Bad Harzburg

E-Mail: info@sonnenresort-ettershaus.de
Telefon : +495322787890
Languages :
Wir sprechen deutsch
We speak english

Reception times or (phone) availability:
Monday 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00
Arrival times from:
Monday 15:00
Tuesday 15:00
Wednesday 15:00
Thursday 15:00
Friday 15:00
Saturday 15:00
Sunday 15:00
Arrival times to:
Monday 10:00
Tuesday 10:00
Wednesday 10:00
Thursday 10:00
Friday 10:00
Saturday 10:00
Sunday 10:00
Rating
Rezensionen
back-to-top

Loading...
Harzspots Urlaubsplaner
Spots Name Typ Ort Datum  

Willkommen im Sonnenresort Ettershaus – Ihr 4-Sterne Hotel in Bad Harzburg

Wo im schönen Harz eine Villa mit Charme auf Baumhäuser mit Herzklopfen trifft.

Wow, was für ein Hingucker: die historische Villa des 4-Sterne Sonnenresorts Ettershaus in Bad Harzburg begeistert auf den ersten Blick. Umgeben von den Harzer Bergen mit seinen tollen Urlaubs-Angeboten für Aktivurlaub, gelegen in einem liebevoll angelegten, parkähnlichen Gelände ist das Sonnenresort Ettershaus ein neuer Anziehungspunkt im Heilbad Bad Harzburg. Gut schlafen werden Sie im modernen Appartementgebäude, in den faszinierenden Baumhäusern oder in der historischen Villa. Im à la carte Restaurant Tauts und im Restaurant Ursprung verwöhnen wir Sie kulinarisch mit moderner, kreativer Harzer Küche. Der großzügige Wellnessbereich im Hotel sorgt für Wohlbefinden im Urlaub. Ob romantisch zu Zweit oder mit der ganzen Familie: Lassen Sie sich fallen und spüren Sie die ganz besondere Aura des Sonnenresorts Ettershaus. Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen!

Inklusivleistungen für unsere Gäste:

  • abwechslungsreiches und leckeres Frühstück
  • Nutzung des Wellnessbereiches im Hauptgebäude mit Innen- und Außenpool (7 x 14 m), Saunalandschaft mit drei Saunen, Erlebnisdusche und Ruheraum mit Panorama-Fenster
  • WLAN kostenfrei in allen Zimmerkategorien
  • Sonnenterasse mit Blick auf den Burgberg und die Stadt
  • Grünflächen
  • kostenfreier Verleih an Wasserkochern
  • kostenfreier Verleih von Babyausstattung (z.B.Babybett, Windeleimer, WC-Sitzverkleinerung)
  • Wellnessbag mit Saunatüchern, Bademänteln und Slippern auf dem Zimmer

Ausstattung :

Barrierefrei
Hund willkommen
WLAN Gratis
Concierge-Service
Bad
Balkon
Kinder-Hochstuhl
Eigener Parkplatz
Rauchgelegenheit draußen
Kinder-Reisebett
Grill
Für Allergiker geeignet
Dusche
Safe
Smart TV
Terrasse
Bikerfreundlich
Pool
Tagungsraum
Sauna
Fahrräder vorhanden
Wellnessbereich
Whirlpool

Komfort-Doppelzimmer „Britz“ - 24 m2 - (ab  € 82,--   Preis pro Person)

Unser Doppelzimmer „Britz“ sind etwas geräumiger und ebenso stilvoll eingerichtet. Auch hier finden Sie ein Doppelbett, ein modernes Bad mit Dusche/WC, Föhn, Kosmetikspiegel, Telefon und TV-Flat-Screen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt vor.

Superior-Doppelzimmer „Tuschkasten“ - 26 m2 - (ab  € 87,--   Preis pro Person)

Ein Doppelbett und auch eine Schlafcouch im kombinierten Wohn-/Schlafbereich laden zum Entspannen ein. Ein modernes Bad mit Dusche/WC, Föhn und Kosmetikspiegel, Telefon und TV-Flat-Screen sorgen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns.

Junior-Suite „Glashaus“ - 30 m2 - (ab  € 98,--   Preis pro Person)

Im optisch getrennten Schlafbereich mit Doppelbett und der Schlafcouch im Wohnbereich werden Sie entspannte Stunden verbringen können. Ein modernes Bad mit Dusche/WC, Föhn und Kosmetikspiegel, Telefon und TV-Flat-Screen sorgen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns.

Superior Suite „Falkenberg“ - 32 m2 - (ab  € 109,--   Preis pro Person)

Die Suite bietet Ihnen hervorragenden Komfort mit einem separaten Schlafraum (keine Tür) und einem Wohnbereich, der auch für die 2. und 3. Person durch die Schlafcouch zum Wohlfühlen einlädt. Sowohl im Wohnbereich als auch im Schlafzimmer stehen Ihnen TV-Flat-Screens zur Verfügung. Telefon, Föhn, Kosmetikspiegel und Dusche/WC gehören selbstverständlich zur Ausstattung der Suite.

Superior Suite „Onkel Tom“ - 48 m2 - (ab  € 120,--   Preis pro Person)

Großzügigkeit und Komfort bieten zwei separate Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten und ein gemütlicher Wohnbereich mit einer Schlafcouch. Sowohl im Wohnbereich als auch in einem Schlafzimmer stehen Ihnen TV-Flat-Screens zur Verfügung. Telefon, Föhn, Kosmetikspiegel und Dusche/WC gehören selbstverständlich zur Ausstattung der Suite.

Spa-Suite „Villa Siemens“ - 91 m2 - (ab  € 164,--   Preis pro Person)

Ihre ganz persönliche Entspannung auf zwei Ebenen, der private 15-18m² große Wellnessbereich mit kleiner Sauna und Whirlwanne bietet Ihnen Wellness ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Mit einem separatem Schlafzimmer, einem Schlafraum und einem Wohnbereich mit hochwertiger Schlafcouch ist die Erholung garantiert. Sowohl im Wohnbereich als auch im Schlafzimmer stehen Ihnen TV-Flat-Screens zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich gehört ein Telefon, Föhn, Kosmetikspiegel und Dusche und ein WC ebenso zur Ausstattung.

Komfort Studio “Burgberg” - 41 m2 - (ab  € 104,--   Preis pro Person)

Großzügiges Ein-Raum-Appartement inklusive Balkon oder Terrasse mit Blick in die wunderschöne Harzer Natur. Im Wohn-/Schlafbereich befindet sich ein Doppelbett, welches optisch vom Wohnbereich getrennt ist. Die Schlafcouch ist ideal für die 3. und 4. Person. Telefon, TV-Flat-Screen, Föhn, Kosmetikspiegel, Dusche und WC gehören selbstverständlich zur Ausstattung.

Superior Apartment "Blocksberg" - 45 m2 - (ab  € 115,--   Preis pro Person)

Großes Appartement mit zwei Räumen. Während sich die Erwachsenen im Wohn-/Schlafbereich wohl fühlen, können bis zu zwei Personen in den Etagenbetten im eigenen Zimmer übernachten. Telefon, TV-Flat-Screen, Föhn, Kosmetikspiegel, Dusche und  WC gehören selbstverständlich zur Ausstattung.

Superior Suite "Elfenstein" - 50 m2 - (ab  € 109,--   Preis pro Person)

Großzügige Superior Suite inklusive einem separaten Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett. Für bis zu zwei Kinder ist im Wohnbereich eine hochwertige Schlafcouch vorhanden. Telefon, TV-Flat-Screen, Föhn, Kosmetikspiegel, Dusche und WC gehören selbstverständlich zur Ausstattung.

Baumhaus “Oktagon" - 25 m2 - (ab  € 158,--   Preis pro Person)

Unser rundes Baumhaus besticht mit seiner besonderen Form und einer klugen Raumaufteilung. Hunde sind anfragepflichtig.

Baumhaus “Elvis” - 25 m2 - (ab  € 147,--   Preis pro Person)

Ein komfortables Hotelzimmer in den Bäumen: Doppelbett, Sofa, TV, Bad, Heizung, eine Küchenzeile mit Minibar und Kaffeemaschine.

Baumhaus “Elvis Junior" - 20 m2 - (ab  € 125,--   Preis pro Person)

Ein komfortables Hotelzimmer in den Bäumen: Doppelbett, Sofa, TV, Bad, Heizung und Kaffeemaschine. Optimal für zwei Personen.

Nordhäuser Str. 1
38667 Bad Harzburg

E-Mail: info@sonnenresort-ettershaus.de
Telefon : +495322787890
Sprachen :
Wir sprechen deutsch
We speak english

Rezeptionszeiten bzw. (tel.) Erreichbarkeit:
Montag 08:00 - 21:00
Dienstag 08:00 - 21:00
Mittwoch 08:00 - 21:00
Donnerstag 08:00 - 21:00
Freitag 08:00 - 21:00
Samstag 08:00 - 21:00
Sonntag 08:00 - 21:00
Anreisezeiten von:
Montag 15:00
Dienstag 15:00
Mittwoch 15:00
Donnerstag 15:00
Freitag 15:00
Samstag 15:00
Sonntag 15:00
Abreisezeiten bis:
Montag 10:00
Dienstag 10:00
Mittwoch 10:00
Donnerstag 10:00
Freitag 10:00
Samstag 10:00
Sonntag 10:00
Rating
Rezensionen
Weitere Spots dieses Partners
back-to-top