Loading...
Harzspots holiday planner
Spots Name Type Place Date  

We are pleased that you would like to spend a nice time in one of our holiday flats in Wernigerode and invite you to experience a pleasant and varied stay in our region.

Our 10 holiday flats "Am Klint" in the best old town location are tastefully and lovingly furnished. Noble materials, exclusive modern country house design and a magnificent view of the historic old town will make your visit an experience. We look forward to welcoming you to our holiday flat in Wernigerode. If you have any questions or requests, please contact us. We will help you organise your leisure time and excursions so that you have a wonderful time with us. We will be happy to tell you whether your holiday flat in Wernigerode is available on your desired dates.

Give us a call or send us your booking enquiry directly and rent your holiday flat in the Harz Mountains. We look forward to seeing you and wish you a pleasant journey!

Equipment :

WLAN free of charge
Balcony
Child high chair
Own parking place
Fitted kitchen
Child travel bed
Dishwasher
Blu-Ray Player
Smoking area outside
DVD Player
Für Allergiker geeignet
Pet free
Shower
Stereo system
Safe
TV
Microwave oven
Smart TV
Terrace
Biker friendly
Washing machine
Dryer

This cosy holiday home is perfect for an exciting family holiday.

Surrounded by lovingly restored half-timbered houses, you will experience a unique holiday here.

The tasteful furnishings and comfortable facilities will fulfil all your requirements, while the old town flair all around will put you in a romantic and relaxed mood. Enjoy the special atmosphere outdoors in summer and make yourself comfortable on the pretty outdoor seating area.

The beautiful flats can accommodate 2-4 people, and the balconies and terraces are a further amenity for the warmer months.

The living rooms have cosy sofa sets for relaxation as well as a dining table with 4 chairs each. Smart TVs for TV evenings including Blu-Ray players and a stereo system round off the whole thing. The second bedrooms have an additional flat-screen TV.

Our modern fitted kitchens leave nothing to be desired: all appliances (cooker with oven, microwave, kettle, dishwasher, fridge with freezer compartment) allow you to prepare your own meals. The bright and friendly daylight bathrooms (with window) have a shower. One of the bedrooms has a comfortable double bed (with single mattresses), the second bedroom has two single beds.

Some of the flats are fitted with high-quality, hotel-quality carpeting. Some old floorboards have been preserved and refurbished and embellish some of the flats. The entrance areas, kitchens and bathrooms are tiled with high-quality tiles.

Our inclusive offer for you:

One parking space per flat, the W-LAN, the telephone and the laundry package (consisting of 1 towel, 1 shower towel per person and 1dish towel+cloth), the safe and the final cleaning are included in the price.

For a fee:

Washing machine/dryer

Notes: Please note, this is a non-smoking accommodation

Oberpfarrkirchhof 2-3
38855 Wernigerode

E-Mail: info@urlaub-wr.de
Telefon : 039436260570
Languages :
Wir sprechen deutsch
We speak english

Reception times or (phone) availability:
Monday 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00
Arrival times from:
Monday 14:00
Tuesday 14:00
Wednesday 14:00
Thursday 14:00
Friday 14:00
Saturday 14:00
Sunday 14:00
Arrival times to:
Monday 10:00
Tuesday 10:00
Wednesday 10:00
Thursday 10:00
Friday 10:00
Saturday 10:00
Sunday 10:00
Rating
Rezensionen
More spots of this partner
back-to-top

Loading...
Harzspots Urlaubsplaner
Spots Name Typ Ort Datum  

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in einer unserer Ferienwohnungen in Wernigerode verbringen möchten und laden Sie ein, einen angenehmen und abwechslungsreichen Aufenthalt in unserer Region zu erleben.

Unsere 10 Ferienwohnungen „Am Klint“ in bester Altstadtlage sind geschmackvoll und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Edle Materialien, exklusives modernes Landhausdesign und ein grandioser Blick auf die historische Altstadt machen Ihren Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserer Ferienwohnung in Wernigerode empfangen zu dürfen. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Wünsche haben, sprechen Sie uns an. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Freizeit- und Ausflugsgestaltung, damit Sie bei uns eine schöne Zeit verleben. Ob Ihre Ferienwohnung in Wernigerode zu Ihrem Wunschtermin frei ist, sagen wir Ihnen gern.

Rufen sie uns an oder stellen Sie direkt Ihre Buchungsanfrage und mieten Sie Ihre Ferienwohnung im Harz. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und wünschen Ihnen eine gute Anreise!

Ausstattung :

WLAN Gratis
Balkon
Einbauküche
Kinder-Hochstuhl
Eigener Parkplatz
Kinder-Reisebett
Geschirrspülmaschine
Rauchgelegenheit draußen
Blu-Ray Player
Für Allergiker geeignet
DVD Player
Dusche
Tierfrei
Stereoanlage
TV
Safe
Mikrowelle
Smart TV
Terrasse
Bikerfreundlich
Waschmaschine
Trockner

Das gemütliche Ferienhaus ist wie gemacht für einen spannenden Familienurlaub.

Umgeben von liebevoll restaurierten Fachwerkhäusern erleben Sie hier einzigartige Urlaubstage.

Die geschmackvolle Einrichtung und komfortable Ausstattung erfüllen alle Ihre Ansprüche, zugleich versetzt Sie das Altstadtflair ringsherum in eine romantisch-entspannte Stimmung. Genießen Sie die besondere Atmosphäre im Sommer im Freien und machen es sich auf dem hübschen Außensitzplatz gemütlich.

Die schönen Wohnungen bietet Platz für 2-4 Personen. Eine weitere Annehmlichkeit für die warmen Monate sind die Balkone und Terrassen.

Die Wohnzimmer haben gemütliche Couchgarnituren zur Entspannung sowie je einen Esstisch mit 4 Stühlen. Smart-TV's für Fernsehabende samt Blu-Ray Player sowie eine Stereoanlage runden das Ganze ab. Die Zweitschlafzimmer haben einen zusätzlichen Flat-TV.

Unsere modernen Einbauküchen lassen keine Wünsche offen: alle Geräte (Herd mit Backofen, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach) ermöglichen Ihnen, sich Ihre Mahlzeiten auch selbst zu zubereiten. Die hellen und freundlichen Tageslichtbäder (mit Fenster) haben eine Dusche. An dem Handtuchheizkörper können Sie Ihre Handtücher anwärmen. Eines der Schlafzimmer hat ein bequemes Doppelbett (mit einzelnen Matratzen), das zweite Schlafzimmer zwei Einzelbetten.

Die Wohnungen sind zum Teil mit hochwertigem Teppichboden in Hotelqualität ausgelegt. Einige alte Dielen konnten erhalten und aufgearbeitet werden und verschönern manche Wohnung.  Die Eingangsbereiche, Küchen und Bäder sind mit hochwertigen Platten gefliest.

Unser Inclusivangebot für Sie:

Ein Parkplatz pro Wohnung, das W-LAN, das Telefon und das Wäschepacket (bestehend aus 1 Handtuch, 1 Duschtuch pro Person sowie 1Geschirrtuch+Lappen), der Safe und die Endreinigung sind im Preis enthalten.

Gegen Gebühr:

Waschmaschine/-trockner

Hinweise: Bitte beachten Sie, dies ist eine Nichtraucher-Unterkunft

Oberpfarrkirchhof 2-3
38855 Wernigerode

E-Mail: info@urlaub-wr.de
Telefon : 039436260570
Sprachen :

Rezeptionszeiten bzw. (tel.) Erreichbarkeit:
Montag 08:00 - 20:00
Dienstag 08:00 - 20:00
Mittwoch 08:00 - 20:00
Donnerstag 08:00 - 20:00
Freitag 08:00 - 20:00
Samstag 08:00 - 20:00
Sonntag 08:00 - 20:00
Anreisezeiten von:
Montag 14:00
Dienstag 14:00
Mittwoch 14:00
Donnerstag 14:00
Freitag 14:00
Samstag 14:00
Sonntag 14:00
Abreisezeiten bis:
Montag 10:00
Dienstag 10:00
Mittwoch 10:00
Donnerstag 10:00
Freitag 10:00
Samstag 10:00
Sonntag 10:00
Rating
Rezensionen
Weitere Spots dieses Partners
back-to-top