Loading...
Harzspots holiday planner
Spots Name Type Place Date  

Welcome to StrandBerg

We have been renting out exclusive holiday flats in the Harz mountains since 2014 - stylish, comfortable and tailored to your needs. With StrandBerg you dive into a world where fir green, snow white and ocean blue are the colours of the heart.

Our holiday flats in the Harz Mountains will whisk you away to a very special world. The Harz is the ideal year-round destination, whether for an active holiday on the Wurmberg with the whole family or to simply be by yourself and let your soul dangle. Whether you want to enjoy the beautiful nature or prefer to whizz down the ski slopes at full speed - this is the place for you.


Equipment :

Exclusively non-smokers
Dog welcome
WLAN free of charge
Own parking place
Fitted kitchen
Child high chair
Dishwasher
Child travel bed
Grill
Shower
TV
Biker friendly
Washing machine
Dryer
Meeting room
Sauna

Our flats in fast forward:

Stadt Chalet - In the middle of Braunlage, but still in a quiet location, is our Stadt Chalet with 14 flats in various sizes. The special feature: some flats can be connected by a corridor and can then accommodate groups of 8 to 10 people. Almost everything in Braunlage is within walking distance from here - including the Wurmberg cable car, of course - while the Wurmberg itself can be seen from the flats.

Auberge Chalet Residences - In a quiet, affluent residential area close to Braunlage's ice stadium lies our exclusive designer holiday apartment complex Auberge Chalet Residences with a total of 10 flats, eight of which are in our rental. The first-class furnished flats offer unique living comfort and are equipped with numerous amenities and extras.

Harzchalet - Like the Auberge, our Harzchalet is also located away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The two flats for 6 as well as for 4 people captivate not only with their rustic charm, but also with their quiet location, the garden for relaxing and the proximity to the ice stadium and Wurmberg cable car.

Die Hütten 550 üNN - In a central but quiet location and in the immediate vicinity of the Wurmberg cable car is the holiday property "Die Hütten 550 üNN". The first-class furnished and modernly equipped flats offer all the comforts for an all-round successful holiday.

Ursprung: Spa & Kitchen - In a quiet neighbourhood on the outskirts of Braunlage is the exclusive StrandBerg's Ursprung - Spa & Kitchen. Three holiday flats for up to eight people, with a focus on wellness and a unique kitchen experience, are located in the lavishly renovated building in close proximity to the forest and ice stadium.



We look forward to your visit!

Marktstraße 6
38700 Braunlage

E-Mail: mail@strand-berg.de
Telefon : 05520 9997979
Languages :
Wir sprechen deutsch
We speak english
Wij spreken Nederlands
Si parla italiano

Reception times or (phone) availability:
Monday 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Arrival times from:
Monday 15:00
Tuesday 15:00
Wednesday 15:00
Thursday 15:00
Friday 15:00
Saturday 15:00
Sunday 15:00
Arrival times to:
Monday 10:00
Tuesday 10:00
Wednesday 10:00
Thursday 10:00
Friday 10:00
Saturday 10:00
Sunday 10:00
back-to-top

Loading...

Willkommen bei StrandBerg

Seit 2014 vermieten wir exklusive Ferienwohnungen im Harz – stilvoll, komfortabel und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Mit StrandBerg tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt, in der Tannengrün, Schneeweiß und Ozeanblau die Farben des Herzens sind.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen im Harz entführen Sie in eine ganz besondere Welt. Der Harz ist das ideale ganzjährige Reiseziel, egal ob für den Aktivurlaub am Wurmberg mit der ganzen Familie oder um einfach nur für sich zu sein und die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie die herrliche Natur genießen oder lieber in voller Fahrt die Skipisten heruntersausen wollen – hier sind Sie genau richtig.

Unsere Wohnungen im Schnelldurchlauf:

Stadt Chalet - Mitten in Braunlage, aber dennoch ruhig gelegen ist unser Stadt Chalet mit 14 Wohnungen in verschiedenen Größen. Das Besondere: einige Wohnungen lassen sich durch einen Korridor verbinden und können dann Gruppen von 8 bis 10 Personen aufnehmen. Fast alles in Braunlage ist von hier aus fußläufig erreichbar – natürlich auch die Wurmbergseilbahn – während der Wurmberg selbst von den Wohnungen aus zu sehen ist.

Auberge Chalet Residences - In einem ruhigen, wohlhabenden Wohngebiet nahe des Braunlager Eisstadions liegt unsere exklusive Design-Ferienwohnanlage Auberge Chalet Residences mit insgesamt 10 Wohnungen, von denen sich acht in unserer Vermietung befinden. Die erstklassig eingerichteten Appartements bieten einzigartigen Wohnkomfort und sind mit zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten und Extras ausgestattet.

Harzchalet - Wie das Auberge liegt auch unser Harzchalet abseits des städtischen Trubels. Die beiden Wohnungen für 6 sowie für 4 Personen bestechen nicht nur durch ihren rustikalen Charme, sondern auch durch die ruhige Lage, den Garten zum Entspannen und die Nähe zu Eisstadion und Wurmbergseilbahn.

Die Hütten 550 üNN - In zentraler, aber ruhiger Lage und in mittelbarer Nähe zur Wurmberg-Seilbahn befindet sich das Ferienobjekt „Die Hütten 550 üNN“. Die erstklassig eingerichteten und modern ausgestatteten Appartements bieten allen Komfort für einen rundum gelungenen Urlaub.

Ursprung: Spa & Kitchen - In ruhiger Nachbarschaft am Rand von Braunlage befindet sich die exklusive Anlage StrandBerg’s Ursprung – Spa & Kitchen. Drei Ferienwohnungen für bis zu acht Personen, mit einem Fokus auf Wellness und ein einmaliges Küchenerlebnis, befinden sich in dem aufwändig sanierten Gebäude in nächster Nähe zum Wald und Eisstadion.



Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ausstattung:

Marktstraße 6
38700 Braunlage

E-Mail: mail@strand-berg.de
Telefon: 05520 9997979
Sprachen:

Rezeptionszeiten bzw. (tel.) Erreichbarkeit:
Montag 09:00 - 16:00
Dienstag 09:00 - 16:00
Mittwoch 09:00 - 16:00
Donnerstag 09:00 - 16:00
Freitag 09:00 - 16:00
Anreisezeiten von::
Montag 15:00
Dienstag 15:00
Mittwoch 15:00
Donnerstag 15:00
Freitag 15:00
Samstag 15:00
Sonntag 15:00
Abreisezeiten bis::
Montag 10:00
Dienstag 10:00
Mittwoch 10:00
Donnerstag 10:00
Freitag 10:00
Samstag 10:00
Sonntag 10:00
back-to-top