Loading...
Harzspots holiday planner
Spots Name Type Place Date  

The Thale cable car adventure world is one of the largest excursion destinations in the Harz Mountains. The cable car takes you through the mighty Bodeschlucht gorge up to the Hexentanzplatz and the Harzbob summer toboggan run. The chairlift takes you up to the Rosstrappe. From the top station, walk a short distance to the rocky plateau with the legendary hoof print. Our amusement park on the Bodetal fun island with 17 fantastic attractions then awaits you in the Bodetal. Experience a day full of variety - just like more than 700,000 visitors every year!

Equipment :

Rosstrappe chairlift

The best way to start a mountain tour on the Rosstrappe is with our chairlift. Enjoy the surrounding nature on the quiet journey to the top. It is only a short hike to the rocky plateau with the legendary hoof print, from where you have the best view of the wildly rugged gorge. When you take the chairlift back down into the Bode Valley, you can enjoy beautiful views of Thale and the Harz foreland.

Hexentanzplatz cable car

The cable car right next door takes you up to the Hexentanzplatz. If you don't just want a panoramic view during the ride, but also a clear view, climb into one of the green gondolas. They have a glass floor. The view of the Bode river flowing deep below your feet is spectacular. Once at the top of the Hexentanzplatz, it is only a short walk to the Harzbob summer toboggan run, the Hexentanzplatz animal park, the crazy witches' house and many other attractions.

Harzbob summer toboggan run

It's just a short walk from the top station of the cable car to the Harzbob summer toboggan run. From the start at the top of the Hexentanzplatz, you whizz through steep hairpin bends in sleek bobsleighs, over fun bouncy sections and down long tracks through the middle of the forest. After the fun-filled ride, you will arrive back at the start. On to the next round!

Fun island Bodetal

Splashy fun, Boderitt or Nautic Jet are just some of the attractions in the amusement park on the Bodetal fun island. The loop with rollover, the fast-paced motorised swing or the agile bumper cars are also great fun. 17 great carousels and rides provide plenty of fun and action and there is also plenty on offer for younger children.

Family fun in the witches' cauldron

Fresh air gives you an appetite! In our self-service restaurant or on the spacious sun terrace, there is always a free place to eat. From schnitzel to cabbage rolls with mashed potatoes, homemade pea soup, crispy grilled sausage and delicious cakes, the Hexenkessel offers a selection of dishes large and small. And for children there is the kids' menu and delicious ice cream.

Goetheweg 1
06502 Thale

E-Mail: info@seilbahnen-thale.de
Telefon : 03947 2500
Languages :

Saison A: 01.02.2024 03.11.2024
Opening hours:
Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 09:30 - 18:00
Saison B: 08.01.2024 31.01.2024
Opening hours:
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:30
Rating
Rezensionen
More spots of this partner
back-to-top

Die Seilbahnen Thale Erlebniswelt ist eines der größten Ausflugsziele im Harz. Die Kabinenbahn bringt Sie durch die gewaltige Bodeschlucht hinauf zum Hexentanzplatz und zur Sommerrodelbahn Harzbob. Mit dem Sessellift schweben Sie nach oben zur Rosstrappe. Von der Bergstation wandern Sie ein kurzes Stück zu dem Felsplateau mit dem legendären Hufabdruck. Im Bodetal erwartet Sie dann noch unser Vergnügungspark auf der Spassinsel Bodetal mit 17 tollen Attraktionen. Erleben Sie einen  Tag voller Abwechslung – so wie mehr als 700.000 Besucher pro Jahr!

Ausstattung:

Sessellift Rosstrappe

Starten Sie am besten mit unserem Sessellift zu einer Bergtour auf die Rosstrappe. Bei der ruhigen Fahrt nach oben genießen Sie die umgebende Natur. Zu dem Felsplateau mit dem legendären Hufabdruck ist es nur eine kurze Wanderung. Von hier aus haben Sie die beste Sicht auf das wild zerklüftete Schlucht. Wenn Sie mit dem Sessellift wieder hinab ins Bodetal schweben, bieten sich Ihnen schöne Ausblicke auf Thale und Harzer Vorland.

Kabinenbahn Hexentanzplatz

Die Kabinenbahn gleich nebenan bringt Sie auf den Hexentanzplatz. Wer bei der Fahrt nicht nur Rundumblick, sondern Durchblick haben möchte, steigt in eine der grünen Gondeln. Die haben einen Glasfußboden. Spektakulär ist die Sicht auf die tief unter ihren Füßen dahinfließende Bode. Oben am Hexentanzplatz angekommen ist es nur ein kurzer Fußmarsch zu der Sommerrodelbahn Harzbob, dem Tierpark Hexentanzplatz, dem verrückten Hexenhaus und viele andere Attraktionen.

Sommerrodelbahn Harzbob

Von der Bergstation der Kabinenbahn ist es nur ein kurzer Spaziergang zur Sommerrodelbahn Harzbob. Vom Start oben auf dem Hexentanzplatz sausen Sie in schnittigen Bobs durch steile Kehren, über lustige Hopser und in langen Schussstrecken mitten durch den Wald. Nach der spassigen Fahrt kommen Sie wieder oben am Start an. Auf zur nächsten Runde!

Spassinsel Bodetal

Spritzige Sause, Boderitt oder Nautic Jet sind nur einige Attraktionen im Vergnügungspark auf der Spassinsel Bodetal.  Megafun machen auch der Loop mit Überschlag, die rasante Motorschaukel oder die wendigen Autoscooter.  17 tolle Karussells und Fahrgeschäfte sorgen für jede Menge Fahrspaß und Action und auch für jüngere Kinder ist viel  geboten.

Familienspaß Hexenkessel

Frische Luft macht Appetit! In unserem SB-Restaurant oder auf der großzügigen Sonnenterrasse findet sich immer ein freies Plätzchen. Vom Schnitzel über Kohlroulade mit Kartoffelbrei, hausgemachter Erbsensuppe, knuspriger Grillbratwurst bis hin zu leckerem Kuchen bietet der Hexenkessel eine Auswahl an großen und kleinen Gerichten. Und für Kinder gibt es das Kidsmenü und leckeres Eis.

Goetheweg 1
06502 Thale

E-Mail: info@seilbahnen-thale.de
Telefon: 03947 2500
Sprachen:

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag 09:30 - 18:00 09:30 - 18:00
Dienstag 09:30 - 18:00 09:30 - 18:00
Mittwoch 09:30 - 18:00 09:30 - 18:00
Donnerstag 09:30 - 18:00 09:30 - 18:00
Freitag 09:30 - 18:00 09:30 - 18:00
Samstag 09:30 - 18:00 09:30 - 18:00
Sonntag 09:30 - 18:00 09:30 - 18:00
https://g.page/r/CbFAbN-bAMjfEBE/review